Bezirksgruppe St.Pölten

Bezirksgruppe St.Pölten

Mittwoch, 26. Juli 2017

 
 
Termine 7/2017 7/2017
BEZIRK ST. PÖLTEN
VORSTAND|GEMEINDEN|GEMEINDEVERTRETER|GVV BEZIRK 
Bezirksobmann
Erich Königsberger
GR LAbg. Erich Königsberger
Bezirksobmann
erich.koenigsberger@noel.gv.at
Kontakt
Adresse
FPÖ Bezirksgruppe St. Pölten
Purkersdorferstraße 38
3100 St. Pölten
Erreichbarkeit
Mobil:
E-Mail: ulrike.strutzenberger@fpoe.at
Web: www.bezirk.fpoe-sankt-poelten.at
Bezirksobmann Stellvertreter
Thomas Rupp
GR Thomas Rupp
Bezirksobmann Stellvertreter
th.rupp82@gmail.com
Bezirksobmann Stellvertreter
Peter Matzel
GR Peter Matzel
Bezirksobmann Stellvertreter
matzel@aon.at
Bezirksobmann Stellvertreter
Andreas Kahler
Andreas Kahler
Bezirksobmann Stellvertreter
fpoe-gablitz@gmx.at
Kassier
Hannes Böck
GR KD Hannes Böck
Kassier
hannes.boeck@noel.gv.at
Kassier Stellvertreter
Ulrike Strutzenberger
GR Ulrike Strutzenberger
Kassier Stellvertreter
ulrike.strutzenberger@fpoe.at
Schriftführer
Petra Tauber
Mag. (FH) Petra Tauber
Schriftführer
Schriftführer Stellvertreter
Jennifer Köhler
GR Jennifer Köhler
Schriftführer Stellvertreter
jenny.koehler1994@gmail.com
Vorstandsmitglied
Wolfgang Schatzl
StR AKR Wolfgang Schatzl
Vorstandsmitglied
Vorstandsmitglied
Karl Wurzer
GGR Karl Wurzer
Vorstandsmitglied
karl.wurzer@fpoe.at
Vorstandsmitglied
Thomas ZOTH
GR Thomas ZOTH
Vorstandsmitglied
thomas@zoth.at
Vorstandsmitglied
Manfred Schauer
GR Manfred Schauer
Vorstandsmitglied
Vorstandsmitglied
Natascha Müllner
GR Natascha Müllner
Vorstandsmitglied
natascha1989@gmx.at
Vorstandsmitglied
Franz Peter Nussbaumer
GGR Franz Peter Nussbaumer
Vorstandsmitglied
Vorstandsmitglied
Daniela Reisner
GR Daniela Reisner
Vorstandsmitglied
dd_reisner@hotmail.com
Vorstandsmitglied
Helmut Weininger
GR Helmut Weininger
Vorstandsmitglied
helmut.weininger@gmx.at
Vorstandsmitglied
Martin Hinteregger
StR Martin Hinteregger
Vorstandsmitglied
Vorstandsmitglied
Sascha Grandl
Sascha Grandl
Vorstandsmitglied
sascha.grandl@gmail.com
Vorstandsmitglied
Gottfried Rasch
GR Gottfried Rasch
Vorstandsmitglied
gottfried.rasch@aon.at
Vorstandsmitglied
Josef Hössinger
GR Josef Hössinger
Vorstandsmitglied
Vorstandsmitglied
Andreas Zoth
Andreas Zoth
Vorstandsmitglied
andreas.zoth@aon.at
Rechnungsprüfer
Erich Kovar
Erich Kovar
Rechnungsprüfer
e.kovar@gmx.net
Rechnungsprüfer
Peter Schönol
Peter Schönol
Rechnungsprüfer
fpoe-gablitz@gmx.at
Kontakt   |   Impressum   |   Login© FPÖ Landesgeschäftsstelle NÖ / FPÖ Bezirksgruppe St.Pölten